Skip to main content

Private Events at the Zollenspieker

There is always a reason to celebrate

Silver wedding, a big birthday or a reunion: Give your private event that something extra – with the perfect location. Whether you want a cosy beer garden or an elegant banqueting hall, you’ll find exactly the right atmosphere for your event here with us.

Thanks to our many years of experience hosting celebrations, the Zollenspieker Fährhaus has now become a real insider tip and is therefore booked out long in advance. So, let us know as soon as possible what your preferred date is.

Please get in touch

Is your preferred date still free or do you need more information?

AnfrageAnfrage

May we introduce: our event rooms

Get to know us better and find out more about the many options our beautiful hotel has in store for you. Arrange an appointment with us so you can have a look around our events rooms.

Family reception in the
Banqueting Hall

Our impressive Banqueting Hall in a basilica style is a real rarity in Hamburg and the surrounding area. Its imposing design and festive stage offers the perfect ambience for family events up to 180 guests.

The Blue Salon – a piece of maritime history

A family celebration with maritime flair? Our Blue Salon makes it possible. The original parquet floor of the Queen Mary I ship is perfect for dancing on and will lend your celebration a special historic charm. Are you expecting more than 60 guests? Then we recommend booking the adjoining Club Room as well. As a bel étage, this combination has everything you can possibly need.

Charming celebrations in the
Club Room

Our Club Room provides a sophisticated setting for celebrations with around 30 people. The high-quality furnishings and wood-panelled walls make it a charming and personal setting. If needed, you can book the Club Room together with the Blue Salon. As a bel étage, this combination offers you even more exciting possibilities.

A rustic atmosphere in the ‘Vierländer’ lounge

Whether at a birthday celebration, school reunion or a cosy evening out with friends, enjoy a fresh draft beer or a good glass of wine. Our ‘Vierländer’ lounge with its historic brickwork proves that you can enjoy a cosy atmosphere up in the cold north too! This room is available for bookings for up to 45 people.

A reunion with a view –
our Elbe Salon

Our Elbe Salon invites you in with its classic interior and a fantastic view of the Elbe and is available for up to 50 guests.

Versatility in the Goldkuppelsaal

The modern Goldkuppelsaal gives you a flexible space for celebrations both big and small. The floor space of 180 sqm is ideal for events up to 100 guests. If required, the hall can also be divided into 120 or 60 sqm-sized rooms. We would also be happy to advise you on the appropriate seating for your event.

More information and personal consultation

Please get in touch so that we can arrange an appointment. We look forward to your email at info(at)zollenspieker-faehrhaus.de or your phone call on +49 (0)40 793133-0.

 

Detailed information can be found in our brochure.

 

  • Seating brochure

    pdf (474,50 KB)

    Download

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Private Events im Zollenspieker

Es gibt immer einen Grund zum Feiern

Silberne Hochzeit, runder Geburtstag oder Ehemaligentreffen: Verleihen Sie Ihrem privaten Event das gewisse Etwas - mit der perfekten Location. Ob gemütlich im Biergarten oder elegant im Festsaal: Bei uns finden Sie genau die Atmosphäre, die zu Ihrer Veranstaltung passt.

Dank langjähriger Erfahrung im Ausrichten von Festlichkeiten, ist das Zollenspieker Fährhaus inzwischen ein echter Geheimtipp und daher lange im Voraus ausgebucht. Sprechen Sie daher rechtzeitig mit uns über Ihren Wunschtermin.

Sprechen Sie uns an

Ist Ihr Wunschtermin noch frei oder benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

AnfrageAnfrage

Dürfen wir vorstellen: unsere Veranstaltungsräume

Lernen Sie uns besser kennen und erfahren Sie mehr zu den vielen Möglichkeiten, die unser schönes Haus für Sie bereithält. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns für eine kleine Begehung unserer Veranstaltungsräume.

Familienempfang im Festsaal

Unser eindrucksvoller Festsaal im Basilika-Stil ist eine echte Rarität in Hamburg und Umgebung. Sein imposantes Design und seine festliche Bühne bieten das perfekte Ambiente für Familienveranstaltungen mit bis zu 180 Gästen.

Der Blaue Salon – ein Stück maritimer Geschichte

Eine Familienfeier mit maritimen Flair? Unser Blauer Salon macht es möglich. Das original Schiffsbodenparkett der Queen Mary I lädt zum Tanzen ein und verleiht Ihrem Fest einen besonderen historischen Charme. Sie erwarten mehr als 60 Gäste? Dann empfehlen wir, das anliegende Clubzimmer dazu zu buchen. Als Bel Étage lässt dieses Ensemble keine Wünsche offen.

Charmant feiern im Clubzimmer

Unser Clubzimmer bietet einen edlen Rahmen für Feierlichkeiten mit etwa 30 Personen. Die hochwertige Einrichtung und holzvertäfelten Wände bieten eine charmante, persönliche Kulisse. Bei Bedarf können Sie das Clubzimmer zusammen mit dem Blauen Salon buchen. Als Bel Étage bietet Ihnen dieses Ensemble weitere reizvolle Möglichkeiten.

Uriges Ambiente in der
Vierländer Stube

Ob Geburtstagsfeier, Klassentreffen oder ein gemütlicher Abend mit Freunden – genießen Sie ein frisch gezapftes Bier oder ein gutes Glas Wein. Unsere Vierländer Stube mit ihrem historischen Mauerwerk beweist, dass es auch im kühlen Norden gemütlich zugehen kann. Dieser Raum ist nur nach Verfügbarkeit für bis zu 45 Personen buchbar.

Wiedersehen with a view –
unser Elbsalon

In unserem Elbsalon laden klassisches Interieur und ein fantastischer Elbblick zu Familienfeierlichkeiten mit bis zu 50 Gästen ein.

Variabilität im Goldkuppelsaal

Der moderne Goldkuppelsaal ermöglicht eine flexible Raumgestaltung und wird Feierlichkeiten im großen und kleinen Rahmen gerecht. Die Fläche von 180 qm eignet sich perfekt für Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 100 Gästen. Auf Wunsch lässt sich der Saal zudem in einen je 120 oder 60 qm großen Raum teilen. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch zu der passenden Bestuhlung für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Weitere Informationen und
persönliche Beratung

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine persönliche Beratung per E-Mail über info(at)zollenspieker-faehrhaus.de oder per Telefon unter 040 793133-0. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

  • Broschüre Bestuhlung

    pdf (474,50 KB)

    Download