Skip to main content

Business events in the Zollenspieker

When more than content matters –
choose the right setting

A conference where everything comes together? A meeting in the perfect environment? An event that people will talk about for a long time to come? With its unique ambience and individual service, the Zollenspieker Fährhaus is the perfect setting to make your event a success.

Creative ideas and first-class catering

You prepare the content for your conference and we’ll look after the rest. You let us know what you want and expect and we will advise you on the welcome reception, the proceedings and the framework programme. From providing a simple lunch during a conference break to putting together a perfect menu to round off the day: Our kitchen will put forward some meal options for you – stylish or rustic, you say how you want it.

Take advantage of our experience in hosting successful conferences and events. Our dedicated team is looking forward to your event.

Please get in touch

Is your preferred date still free or do you need more information?

AnfrageAnfrage

Building up together:
Book a team event!

As well as hosting individual special events and occasions, we also provide attractive Zollenspieker team events: Whether it’s cooking together, enjoying a delicious barbecue or tasting fine Whisky – you can look forward to an unforgettable experience with friends and family.


The right location for your event

If you want to host your conference at Zollenspieker, we have a whole repertoire of different event rooms available to you. We have the ideal room for you no matter what size and type of event you are putting on.

Festive days in the Banqueting Hall

Our impressive Banqueting Hall in a basilica style is a real rarity in Hamburg and the surrounding area. The perfect setting for conferences and events up to 250 guests. For those who are looking for something special.

An impressive banquet
in the Blue Salon

A banquet with a maritime flair? Our Blue Salon makes it possible. The original parquet floor of the Queen Mary I ship will lend your event a special historical charm. Are you expecting more than 60 guests? Then we recommend booking the adjoining Club Room as well. As a bel étage, this combination has everything you can possibly need.

A charming meeting in the
Club Room

Our Club Room provides a sophisticated setting for meetings and conferences of up to 30 people. The high-quality furnishings and wood-panelled walls make it a charming and personal setting. If needed, you can book the Club Room together with the Blue Salon. As a bel étage, this combination offers you even more exciting possibilities.

A meeting with vision in the
Elbe Salon

With its classic interior and fantastic view of the Elbe, our Elbe Salon is an inviting space for conferences and seminars of up to 50 guests.

Inspiring meetings in the library

Our library provides you with inspiring and tasteful surroundings. Formerly used as an office, it now serves with its historical interior as a stylish conference and meeting room for up to 10 people.

Variable events in the Goldkuppelsaal

The modern Golden Dome Hall offers a flexible venue for business and banquet events both large and small. The floor space of 180 sqm is ideal for events with up to 100 guests. If required, the hall can also be divided into 120 or 60 sqm-sized rooms. We would also be happy to advise you on the appropriate seating for your event.

Event at the river Elbe –
Elbe 1 and Elbe 2

Work with a view out onto the river Elbe and the marina. At Zollenspieker, we have the Elbe 1 and Elbe 2 conference and meeting rooms for small to medium-sized conferences. At 30 sqm, both rooms can cater for up to 16 people.

Conferences in a maritime setting –
Pier 598.5

With a great view looking out over the marina of the Zollenspieker yacht club, the Pier 598.5, covering 90 sqm, is a fantastic space for meetings in a maritime setting. With seating in a U-shape, the room offers space for up to 24 people.

More information and personal consultation

Please get in touch so that we can arrange an appointment. We look forward to your email at info(at)zollenspieker-faehrhaus.de or your phone call on +49 (0)40 793133-0.

 

Detailed information on conferences, workshops and company events can be found in our conference brochure.

  • Conference brochure

    pdf (3,57 MB)

    Download
  • Team-Event brochure

    pdf (3,14 MB)

    Download
  • Seating brochure

    pdf (474,50 KB)

    Download

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Business Events im Zollenspieker

Weil nicht nur der Inhalt zählt –
wählen Sie den richtigen Rahmen

Eine Tagung, bei der alles harmoniert? Ein Meeting in perfekter Atmosphäre? Ein Event, von dem man noch lange spricht? Wir bieten Ihnen im Zollenspieker Fährhaus mit einem einzigartigen Ambiente und individuellen Service den perfekten Rahmen für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung.

Kreative Ideen und erstklassiges Catering

Bereiten Sie Ihre Tagung inhaltlich vor. Wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Sie nennen uns Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen und wir beraten Sie hinsichtlich Empfang, Ablauf und Rahmenprogramm. Vom unkomplizierten Lunch in der Konferenzpause bis zum perfekt komponierten Menü zum Ausklang: Unsere Küche stellt für Sie Verköstigungsvorschläge zusammen – stilvoll oder rustikal, ganz wie Sie es wünschen.

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung in der Ausrichtung erfolgreicher Tagungen und Events. Unser eingespieltes Team freut sich auf Ihre Veranstaltung.

Sprechen Sie uns an

Nähere Informationen zu Tagungen, Workshops und Firmen-Events

AnfrageAnfrage

Zusammen ist es doch am schönsten:
Buchen Sie ein Team-Event!

Neben der individuellen Ausrichtung besonderer Anlässe bieten wir Ihnen außerdem unsere attraktiven Zollenspieker Team-Events: Ob gemeinsames Kochen, genüssliches Barbecue oder feinste Whisky-Verkostung – Sie dürfen sich auf ein unvergessliches Erlebnis mit Freunden oder Familie freuen.


Der passende Raum für Sie

Wenn Sie Ihre Tagung im Zollenspieker ausrichten möchten, steht Ihnen ein Repertoire vielseitiger Veranstaltungsräume zur Verfügung. Je nach Größe und Art Ihres Events finden Sie bei uns den idealen Raum.

Feierliches Tagen im Festsaal

Unser eindrucksvoller Festsaal im Basilika-Stil ist eine echte Rarität in Hamburg und Umgebung. Das perfekte Ambiente für Tagungen und Events mit bis zu 250 Gästen. Für alle, die etwas ganz Besonderes suchen.

Beeindruckendes Bankett
im Blauen Salon

Ein Bankett mit maritimem Flair? Unser Blauer Salon macht es möglich. Das original Schiffsbodenparkett der Queen Mary I verleiht Ihrem Event einen besonderen historischen Charme. Sie erwarten mehr als 60 Gäste? Dann empfehlen wir, das anliegende Clubzimmer dazu zu buchen. Als Bel Étage lässt dieses Ensemble keine Wünsche offen.

Charmantes Treffen im Clubzimmer

Unser Clubzimmer bietet einen edlen Rahmen für Tagungen, Konferenzen mit etwa 30 Personen. Die hochwertige Einrichtung und holzvertäfelten Wände bieten eine charmante, persönliche Kulisse. Bei Bedarf können Sie das Clubzimmer zusammen mit dem Blauen Salon buchen. Als Bel Étage bietet Ihnen dieses Ensemble weitere reizvolle Möglichkeiten.

Meeting mit Weitblick im Elbsalon

Klassisches Interieur und ein fantastischer Elbblick laden zu Tagungen und Seminaren mit bis zu 50 Gästen in unserem Elbsalon ein.

Inspirierende Begegnungen
in der Bibliothek

Eine inspirierend geschmackvolle Umgebung bietet Ihnen unsere Bibliothek. Früher als Amtszimmer genutzt, dient sie mit ihrem historischen Interieur heute als stilvoller Konferenz- und Tagungsraum für bis zu 10 Personen.

Variable Veranstaltung im Goldkuppelsaal

Der moderne Goldkuppelsaal bietet eine flexible Raumgestaltung und wird Business- oder Bankettveranstaltungen im großen und kleinen Rahmen gerecht. Die Fläche von 180 qm eignet sich perfekt für Events mit bis zu 100 Gästen. Auf Wunsch lässt sich der Saal zudem in einen je 120 oder 60 qm großen Raum teilen. Gerne beraten wir Sie auch zu der passenden Bestuhlung für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Event am Elbstrom –
Elbe 1 und Elbe 2

Arbeiten mit Blick auf den Elbstrom und den Yachthafen. Für kleine bis mittlere Konferenzen finden Sie im Zollenspieker die Konferenz- und Tagungsräume Elbe 1 und Elbe 2. Mit je 30 qm sind beide Räume auf bis zu 16 Personen ausgelegt.

Konferenz vor maritimer Kulisse –
Pier 598,5

Einen großartigen Ausblick auf den Hafen des Yachtclubs Zollenspieker haben Sie von dem 90 qm großen Raum Pier 598,5. Vor dieser maritimen Kulisse lassen sich hervorragend Tagungen ausrichten. Mit einer Bestuhlung in U-Form bietet der Raum Platz für bis zu 24 Personen.

Weitere Informationen und
persönliche Beratung

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an, damit wir einen Termin vereinbaren können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht per E-Mail an info(at)zollenspieker-faehrhaus.de oder per Telefon unter 040 793133-0.

Nähere Informationen zu Tagungen, Workshops und Firmen-Events finden Sie in unserer Tagungsbroschüre.

  • Tagungs-Broschüre

    pdf (3,57 MB)

    Download
  • Broschüre Team-Event

    pdf (3,14 MB)

    Download
  • Broschüre Bestuhlung

    pdf (474,50 KB)

    Download